I just had my GitHub account flagged for the second time, updating a wiki entry. The first time my account was flagged when deleting a repo with the response from the customer service it had been flagged falsely for "spamming" (and for order's sake: I neither spam or abuse their site). This starts to affect dependencies, updates etc. I have considered moving repos to GitLab instead but there already exists many links referencing to my repos on GitHub... Users visiting my account will only see a 404. I wonder if this is a rare problem or if it affects many users. So, have you experienced a similar situation with GitHub?