Echo JS 0.11.0

<~>
filiprd 38 days ago.
Hi everyone, 

We are happy to announce our new open source project, blindsend. Blindsend is made with TypeScript, React, and Libsodium, and it enables easy, end-to-end encrypted file transfer between two parties. 

https://github.com/blindnet-io/blindsend

We hope it will be of use to anyone looking to tackle privacy issues in their apps, reduce your system’s exposure to personal users’ data, and ensure GDPR compliance.

Feel free to use it, send us feedback, or simply star the project - we can use all the love we can get :)

We also invite you to join one of our online meetups to learn more about blindsend and our latest initiative.

Wednesday, September 23, 23h CET / 5pm EST / 2pm PST (East coast / New York)  
RSVP: https://www.meetup.com/security-and-privacy-for-software-developers-NYC/events/273282000/

Monday, September 28, 18h CET / 12pm EST / 9am PST (West coast / San Francisco)
RSVP: https://www.meetup.com/Security-and-privacy-for-software-developers-SF/events/273281965/